BO BUTTON

Button HR

Button MIS

Button FD

Button Mrk

ESS Image

Livewell 5218

ArrowStaff Training

ArrowVolunteer Opportunities

ArrowSpecial Events

ArrowEmployee Recognition

ArrowY Public Website

ArrowY Staff Email

ArrowLiveStrongRT

Business Office

ArrowMeet the Staff
ArrowFrequently Asked Questions
ArrowForms and Documents

staff photo Sharon Pickering
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone Number: 920.954.7606
Email: spickering@ymcafoxcities.org
Emma Reiser
Title: Finance Director
Phone Number: 920.954.7659
Email: ereiser@ymcafoxcities.org
staff photo Jessica Bornemann
Title: Finance Specialist
Phone Number: 920.954.7624
Email: jbornemann@ymcafoxcities.org
staff photo Lynn Evers
Title: Finance Specialist
Phone Number: 920.954.7654
Email: levers@ymcafoxcities.org
staff photo Cheryl Hanneman
Title: Finance Specialist
Phone Number: 920.954.7635
Email: channeman@ymcafoxcities.org
Nancy Stadler
Ttile: Finance Specialist
Phone Number: 920.954.7608
Email: nstadler@ymcafoxcities.org
Christy Euclide
Ttile: Finance Assistant
Phone Number: 920.954.7652
Email:ceuclide@ymcafoxcities.org
staff photo Kathy Matthees
Title: Finance Assistant
Phone Number: 920.954.7645
Email: kmatthees@ymcafoxcities.org