BO BUTTON

Button HR

Button MIS

Button FD

Button Mrk

ESS Image

Livewell 5218

ArrowStaff Training

ArrowVolunteer Opportunities

ArrowSpecial Events

ArrowEmployee Recognition

ArrowY Public Website

ArrowY Staff Email

ArrowLiveStrongRT

Human Resources
- Meet the Staff

ArrowMeet the Staff
ArrowWho to Contact in HR
ArrowEmployee Benefit Information
ArrowFrequently Asked Questions
ArrowForms and Documents
ArrowPay Information
ArrowHelpful Links
ArrowStaff Deals

 

ArrowManager Resources

Human Resources General Email: hr@ymcafoxcities.org
Human Resources Fax Number: 920.882.5019

Sara Tilkens
Title: Human Resource Director
Phone Number: 920.954.7625
Email: stilkens@ymcafoxcities.org
Michelle Sorenson Michelle Sorenson
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Phone Number: 920.882.3668
Email: msorenson@ymcafoxcities.org
Gwen Wydeven Gwen Wydeven
Title: Payroll Coordinator
Phone Number: 920.954.7607
Email: gwydeven@ymcafoxcities.org
Nou Xiong Nou Xiong
Title: Human Resources Assistant
Phone Number: 920.954.7617
Email: nxiong@ymcafoxcities.org
Beth Spiering
Title: Recruiting Assistant
Phone Number: 920.954.7626
Email: bspiering@ymcafoxcities.org
Staff Photo Angela Rose
Title: Payroll Assistant
Phone Number: 954.954.7626
Email: arose@ymcafoxcities.org