organge left upper barorange arrow upper leftorange upper big bar

Registration Information

ArrowY Mobile App
ArrowOnline Program Guides
ArrowOnline Registration
ArrowOnline Registration FAQ
ArrowRegistration / Session Dates
ArrowRegistration Forms
ArrowYouth Leagues Registration
 
Register Now Icon
 
Apple Creek YMCA
2851 East Apple Creek Road
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920.733.9622
Fax: 920.882.1884

 
Appleton YMCA
218 East Lawrence Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 920.739.6135
Fax: 920.734.2000

 
Fox West YMCA
W6931 School Road
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: 920.757.9820
Fax: 920.757.9830
 
Heart of the Valley YMCA
225 West Kennedy Avenue
P.O. Box 215
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920.830.0414
Fax: 920.830.3068

 
Neenah-Menasha YMCA
110 West North Water Street
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920.729.9622
Fax: 920.729.9596

 
Annual Campaign Lego
 

Registration & Session Dates 2015

Winter 1 • January 5 - February 22, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, December 15, 2014 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Friday, January 2, 2015 at 6:00 AM

 

Winter 2 • February 23 - April 12, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, February 16 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, February 18 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, February 19 at 6:00 AM

 

Spring • April 13 - June 1, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, April 6 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, April 8 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, April 9 at 6:00 AM

 

Summer 1 • June 8 - July  19, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, May 4 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, May 6 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, May 21 at 6:00 AM

Limited Class Schedules the week of June 29 - July 4, 2015

 

Summer 2 • July 20 - August 23, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, July 13 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, July 15 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, July 16 at 6:00 AM

 

Fall 1 • September 8 - October 25, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, August 17 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, August 19 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, August 20 at 6:00 AM

Pro-rated Monday classes

 

Fall 2 • October 26 - December 20, 2015

Y Member Registration begins - Monday, October 19 at 6:00 AM

Silver Sneaker Registration begins - Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 AM

General Public Registration begins - Thursday, October 22 at 6:00 AM

Limited Class Schedules the week of November 23-29, 2015

organge left upper barorange arrow upper leftorange upper big bar